For optimum reachability and service, we work with well-trained Sales & Service Partners. You can find our partners all over the world.

.Bewo Partners

Europe

Finland
PRODMAC OY
Kelatie 8 C4, 01450 Tuusula, Finland
Contact: Mika Koivuniemi
Phone: 358 10 666 31 40
Email: mika.koivuniemi@prodmac.fi
www.prodmac.fi

Italy
FRASCIO RICCARDO S.A.S.
Via G. Prati, 82 – 25086 Rezzato (BS) ITALY
Contact: Arrigo Olivieri
Phone: + 39 030 2792257
Email: olivieri@riccardofrascio.com
www.riccardofrascio.com

Poland & Czech Republic
BEWE Sp. Z O.O
Nowopogonska 1, 41-200 Sosnowiec, Poland
Contact: Stanisław Welerowicz
Phone: +48 (501) 419887
Email: s.welerowicz@bewe.pl
www.bewe.pl

Russia
Contact: Alexander Smirnov
Phone: +7 903 185 24 18
Email: smirnov.wemo@gmail.com

Spain
MANTENIMIENTO INNOVADOR ElGOIBAR XXI S.L.
Poligono Olaso, C/ Olasope Nº3 Nave 5, 20870 Elgoibar (Guipúzcoa) Spain Contact: Eneko Silva Alegria
Phone: +34 688810121
Email: esilva@mantein.com
www.mantein.com

Sweden
CYNKRON
Bredgaten 24, 302 45 Halmstad, Sweden
Contact: Åke Nilson
Phone: +46 70 521 27 86
Email: ake.nilson@cynkron.se
www.cynkron.se

Switzerland SW-Wil WERKZEUG- und MASCHINENHANDEL AG Industriestraße, 9552 Bronschofen, Switzerland
Contact: Johann Bisig
Phone: +41-719111222
Email: swwil@sw-wil.com
www.sw-wil.com

UK
JHP ENGINEERING SERVICES
unit 2 Phoenix Industrial Park,
Chickenhall Lane, Easteigh Hants SO50 6PQ
Contact: Justin Paddick
Phone: +44 (0)2381 942827
Email: sales@jhpengineeringservices.co.uk
www.jhpengineeringservices.co.uk

America

Brazil
ARBUSTEC REPRESENTAÇAO DE EQUIPAMENTOS
Sao Paulo
Contact: José Marcio Vieira
Phone: +55 11 9 9973 9831
Email jose.marcio@arbustec.com.br
www.arbustec.com.br

US & Canada
KENT CORPORATION
9601 York Alpha Drive, North Royalton, Ohio 44133, US
Contact: Dean Costello
Phone +1 (440) 582-3400, ext. 126
Email: deanc@kenttesgo.com
www.kenttesgo.com

Mexico
PIECSA
Ave. Del parque #209, Frac. Regio Parque Industrial, Apodaca N.L. México
Contact : Samuel Guillén
Phone: +52 (81) 13340725 /0726
Email: sguillen@piecsa.mx
www.piecsa.mx

Asian

China
LANGTECH LIMITED
Room 2401 24/F.
25 Westlands Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Kontakt: Joe Hung, MD
Telefoon: +852 2512 6606
Email: jhung@langtech.com.hk
http://www.langtech.com.cn

India
SG HOUSE
Contact: Mr. Rahul Jagtap.
Pune.
Phone: +91 98 22 44 0973
Email: rahulsghouse@gmail.com

Japan
ARAYA INDUSTRIAL CO. LTD.
1-59 Takeshima 1
Nishiyodagawa - ku
Osaka 555-0011, Japan
Contact: Mr. Youhei Nagai
Phone: + 81 6 6472 1465 
Email: nagaiy@araya-kk.co.jp
http://www.araya-kk.co.jp/index.html

Korea
TRAWON Co.
#705 Sungwoo B/D, 49 Mapo-daero, Mapo-gu
04158 Seoul
Korea
Contact: Se Heon Han
Phone: +82 70 8721 2964
Email: mailto:shhan2334@hanafos.com

Turkey
BEMAS MACHINE
Adalet mah.Manas Bulvari no:47/B
Folkart Tower A-Kule K:26/2601
35580 Bayrakli/Izmir
Turkey
Contact: Özgür Beyhan
Phone: +90 (535) 260 04 69
Email: o.beyhan@bemasmachine.com
www.bemasmachine.com

When you can't find an agent in your region, please contact the head office via info@bewo.nl or +31 (0)13 915 4676.

Contact Bewo